Chester Road, Streetly, Aldridge, West Midlands, WS9 0PH
Mon - Sat 8:30am-5.00pm Sun 10 - 4.30pm

Christmas at Pacific

We have a wonderful selection of Christmas decorations to inspire your own themes this year - traditional, contemporary as well as lighting for inside and outdoors. 

Father Christmas will be visiting us throughout December - a visit at just £10 per child includes ceramic painting, a special gift, a visit to Father Christmas, an 'elf selfie' and you'll see the ponies who help out in the North Pole too! You'll need to pre-book as he is a very popular man! Ask in-store.

Choose your visit: Sat 30 Nov / Sun 1st Dec Sat 7 Dec Sun 8 Dec Sat 14 Dec Sun 15 Dec Thurs 19 Dec Fri 20 Dec Sat 21 Dec Sun 22 Dec - pick your day!

Tickets to visit Father Christmas are selling fast...

Our services

Free plant wrapping
Local delivery
Plant guarantee
Free potting
Carry to car